Day-to-day work

This month I’ve been very busy at work. We’ve just release the 0.16 version of the video game, and finally, I can see most of my work there.  Everything turns around animation cycles, Unity friendly exported files, and Maya. I’ve learned more than a trick or two of how to animate in Maya (Thanks to Digital Tutors and an awesome book I bought Mastering Maya)

Here’s a little something that’s published on YouTube, property of Squad. I was involved in the animation, rendering and compositing of the teaser. The models were all used from the game.

 

Leave a Reply

